Contact Us

Mailing Address: Cherokee Tribe of Northeast Alabama

                                        PO Box 876

                                        Pinson, Al 35126

Physical Address:   We're moving offices!  When we finalize the new address it will  be posted. Thanks for understanding.


Principal Chief:  Larry Smith -

1st Vice Chief:  Mary Slaton -

2nd Vice Chief: Susan Eason -

Secretary:  Tonnia Maddox -

Treasurer:  Betty Baker -

District Representatives: 

Cheaha District:  Carmen Hosey -

Eagle Point District:  Audrey Lemley -

Nauvoo District:  Margaret Dunn -

Red Wind District:  Dana D'Angelo - Dana.D' 

Tuckaleechee District:  Janie Tatro -

WillsTown/Creek Path District:

Tanasi District: to be appointed please contact

Other  Contacts:

Enrollment Committee Chair:  Willa Dean Brown -

MMN Editor:  Anthony D'Angelo -

Webmaster:  Candace Pascua -

Hours to Call

Tuesday - Thursday; 10:00 am - 6:00 pm CST.