image76

Contact Us

Mailing Address: Cherokee Tribe of Northeast Alabama

                                        PO Box 876

                                        Pinson, Al 35126


Physical Address:   We're moving offices!  When we finalize the new address it will  

                                           be posted. Thanks for understanding.




Officers:

Principal Chief:  Larry Smith - Larry.Smith@CTNEAL.org

1st Vice Chief:  Mary Slaton - Mary.Slaton@CTNEAL.org

2nd Vice Chief: Susan Eason - Susan.Eason@CTNEAL.org

Secretary:  Tonnia Maddox - Tonnia.Maddox@CTNEAL.org

Treasurer:  Betty Baker - Betty.Baker@CTNEAL.org




District Representatives: 

Cheaha District:  Carmen Hosey - Carmen.Hosey@CTNEAL.org

Deputy Representative:  to be appointed


Eagle Point District:  Audrey Lemley - Audrey.Lemley@CTNEAL.org

Deputy Representative: to be appointed


Nauvoo District:  Margaret Dunn -  Margaret.Dunn@CTNEAL.org

Deputy Representative:  to be appointed


Red Wind District: to be appointed

Deputy Representative: to be appointed


Tuckaleechee District:  Janie Tatro - Janie.Tatro@CTNEAL.org

Deputy Representative: to be appointed


WillsTown/Creek Path District:  Dana D'Angelo - Dana.D'Angelo@CTNEAL.org

Deputy Representative:  to be appointed


Tanasi District:to be appointed

Deputy Representative: to be appointed

Hours to Call

Tuesday - Thursday; 10:00 am - 6:00 pm CST. 

                                205-274-0120