image39

Contact Us

Mailing Address: Cherokee Tribe of Northeast Alabama

                                        PO Box 876

                                        Pinson, Al 35126


Physical Address:   We're moving offices!  When we finalize the new address it will  be posted. Thanks for understanding.




Officers:

Principal Chief:  Larry Smith - Larry.Smith@ctneal.org

1st Vice Chief:  Mary Slaton - Mary.Slaton@ctneal.org

2nd Vice Chief: Susan Eason - Susan.Eason@ctneal.org

Secretary:  Tonnia Maddox - Tonnia@ctneal.org

Treasurer:  Betty Baker - Betty.Baker@ctneal.org




District Representatives: 

Cheaha District:  Carmen Hosey - Carmen.Hosey@ctneal.org


Eagle Point District:  Audrey Lemley - Audrey.Lemley@ctneal.org


Nauvoo District:  Margaret Dunn -  Margaret.Dunn@ctneal.org


Red Wind District: to be appointed  please contact Carmen.Hosey@ctneal.org 


Tuckaleechee District:  Janie Tatro - Janie.Tatro@ctneal.org


WillsTown/Creek Path District:  Dana D'Angelo - Dana.D'Angelo@ctneal.org


Tanasi District: to be appointed please contact Margaret.Dunn@ctneal.org





Other  Contacts:

Enrollment Committee Chair:  Willa Dean Brown - twobluefeathers@yahoo.com


MMN Editor:  Anthony D'Angelo - adangelo1993@yahoo.com


Webmaster:  Candace Pascua - Synathe@gmail.com

Hours to Call

Tuesday - Thursday; 10:00 am - 6:00 pm CST. 

                                205-274-0120